On behalf of the co-op community, Manitoba Cooperative Association would sincerely like to express our appreciation to all of our contributors.  Since 2010 with the help of Manitoba's co-ops, these contributions have totalled over half a million dollars so far.  However, the province has made available $200,000 in tax credits annually which means that we have the ability to raise about $250,000 each year, all earmarked for co-op develop.

Our 2016 contributors are:  

Arctic Co-operatives Limited

Assiniboine Credit Union

Austin Credit Union

Beautiful Plains Credit Union

Belgian-Alliance Credit Union

Caisse Financial Group

Carman Co-op

Catalyst Credit Union

Dauphin Consumers Co-op

Entegra Credit Union

Erickson Credit Union

Gilbert Plains Co-operative

Heritage Co-op

Minnedosa Credit Union

Niverville Credit Union

Nor'West Co-op Community Health

Noventis Credit Union

Peg City Car Co-op

Pembina Consumers Co-op

Red River Cooperative

Springfield Seniors Non-Profit Housing Co-op

Ste. Anne Co-op

Steinbach Credit Union

Strathclair Credit Union

Sun Valley Co-op

Swan Valley Consumers Co-op

Swan Valley Credit Union

Ukrainian Farmers Co-op

Village Canadien Coop

Westman Communications Group

Westoba Credit Union Ltd.



Stay Connected

  • MCA Calendar of Events
  • Find a Co-op
  • Sign Up for Our Newsletter
  • Resources